PINK IS ALWAYS A GOOD IDEA

IMG_6013 (2)

Il Natale, tra mille cene, cenoni, pranzi e abbuffate è terminato. E ora non mi resta che godermi questi ultimi giorni di vacanza e totale relax prima di ri-immergermi nella quotidinità. Ecco qui alcuni scatti del mio look, in occasione di un pranzo natalizio in compagnia di amici (ebbene si, quello con i parenti non era bastato eheh!) .

Ormai siete a conoscenza del mio amore per il rosa…e non potevo fare a meno di mostrarvi queste due nuove new entry! Una giacchetta in diverse tonalità di rosa con dei motivi molto particolari, e la mia nouva e adoratissima sciarpa col pelo. Il rosa più il pelo…..ebbene sì, al vedere questa sciarpona il mio cervello è andato in tilt! Poi beh, durante l’inverno amo alla follia indossare queste maxi sciarpe, sono molto versatili! Ai piedi degli stivali Sole Affair, e se date un’occhiata sul sito proprio in questo momento troverete degli sconti pazzeschi!

Vi lascio alle foto…un bacione ragazze ❤

 

Christmas, between a thousand dinners and lunches is over. And now I just have to enjoy these last days of holiday and relaxing before starting again with every day life. Here there are some photos of my outfit for a lunch with my friends (yes, the one with the relatives was not enough eheh!).

Well, you know that I have a little problem with pink … and for this reason I couldn’t not show you these two new new-in! A jacket in different shades of pink with very particular print, and my new beautiful pink scarf with fake fur. Pink plus fake fur ….. I have seen this maxi scarf my brain has gone crazy! During the winter I love to wear these maxi scarves, they’re very versatil! And to complete this look I wore this boots from Sole Affair, if you check this store right now you will find amazing discounts!

Hope you enjoy the photos … a big kiss girls ❤

 

IMG_6013 (2)

IMG_6016 (2)

IMG_6011 (2)

IMG_6000 (2)

IMG_60223

IMG_6017 (2)

 

I WAS WEARING:

Jacket and scarf: H&M

Shirt: Fash-Luxe

Jeans: Tally Wejil

Shoes: Sole Affair

Bag: DressVe

44 thoughts on “PINK IS ALWAYS A GOOD IDEA

  1. Love the jacket and the scarf!
    You have a wonderful blog.Just keep writing it ! 🙂
    Kisses from Croatia :*

    P.S. visit my blog, I just started writing it, and , as you know, new readers are always welcome 🙂
    Would You like to follow eachother on GFC ? That way we could stay in touch 🙂
    Let me know on my blog so I can follow back.
    Happy holidays!
    http://nessielicious.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

