MINT CLUTCH AND TWO PIECE SET

IMG_3272

Buongiorno girls!

Finalmente posso mostrarvi queste foto che ho avuto l’occasione di scattare la settimana scorsa. Avete presente quando andate a fare shopping e c’è quel capo che è come se vi dicesse ” ti prego comprami!” ?ecco…è questo che mi è successo quando ho trovato quest o completino su MissiClothing… mi ha rubato il cuore appena l’ho visto! E a questo bellissimo completo si sposa perfettamente la mia nuova clutch  Vintage Styler, che è diventata uno dei miei accessori preferiti…non poteva non diventare mia visto la mia passione smisurata per i colori pastello!  E per completare il mio look ho scelto questi sandali Milanoo che desideravo da un sacco di tempo!

Che ne pensate?

Un abbraccio, Federica

Hello girls!

I can finally show you these photos that I had the opportunity to shoot last week. Do you know when you go shopping and there’s that dress or accessory that it is as if you said ” please buy me!”? This is what happened to me when I found this two piece set on MissiClothing … I fell in love with it as soon as I saw it! For accessorize this outfit I have chosen this beautiful Vintage Styler, clutch which has become one of my favorite accessories … could’t get mine saw my huge passion for pastel colors! And to complete my look I’ve chosen theseMilanoo sandals! Don’t you love them?

Waiting for your opinions 🙂

A hug, Federica

 

Photo: Cary Balsano

 

 

 

IMG_3266IMG_3295IMG_3263IMG_3282IMG_3264I WAS WEARING:

Two piece set: MIssi Clothing

Clutch: Vintage Styler

Shoes: Milanoo

 

17 thoughts on “MINT CLUTCH AND TWO PIECE SET

Leave a Reply

