COLORS ARE IN THE AIR- SUMMER WISH-LIST #4

PicMonkey Collage Ciao ragazze! 🙂 Come vi avevo già detto qualche post fà, per quest’estate la mia parola d’ordine è colore…indosserei solo capi e accessori ultra colorati! Per questo oggi ho deciso di condividere con voi alcune dei pezzi che mi hanno particolarmente colpito che potete trovare su Shoes Pie. Vi garantisco che ho dovuto fare una selezione che rispetto a tutte le scarpe che mi sono piaciute è davvero ristretta !:) Su Shoes Pie c’è n’è davvero per tutti i gusti, ci passerei davvero ore e ore eheh 🙂 Vi lascio alle immagini…fatemi sapere che ne pensate! Un abbraccio, Federica   Hello girls! 🙂 As I mentioned a few posts ago, this summer my key word is color … I would wear only colorful garments and accessories! So today I decided to share with you some of the pieces that I have been particularly impressed that you can find on Shoes Pie. I guarantee you that I had to make a selection that compared to all the shoes that I liked is really narrow! 🙂 I really love this shop, I would spend hours and hous on it! 🙂 Let know what you think! A hug, Federica shoespie1 shoespie2 shoespie3 shoespie4 SHOESPIE5 SHOESPIE6 

17 thoughts on “COLORS ARE IN THE AIR- SUMMER WISH-LIST #4

  1. amazing lovely heels!!! I just stumbled upon your blog! And wow it is amazing, definitely one which is great for inspiration. I love this post specially the great vivid pictures! I would love for you to check out my blog, which by just scrolling through your page, I know you will love!! Keep up the good work
    http://www.timeless-look.com

Leave a Reply

