SUMMERTIME FEELINGS

Immagine

Buongiorno ragazze!

Avete passato un buon weekend? Io sono nel bel mezzo dei preparativi per la vacanza…quest’anno sono partita un po in ritardo con i preparativi! Non vedo l’ora di fare le valigie! ๐Ÿ™‚

Nel look che volevo proporvi oggi ho indossato una camicia Romwe che potete vedere anche QUI. Mi piace davvero un sacco perchรจ la trovo davvero elegante…oltre che molto versatile…poi si sa…una bella camicia bianca non puรฒ che essere una grande alleata nel nostro guardaroba! ๐Ÿ™‚

Spero il look vi piaccia! Bisoux,

Federica

Hello girls!

Have you spent a good weekend? I am in the midst of preparations for the holidays … this year I started a bit late with the preparations! I can not wait to pack my bags! ๐Ÿ™‚

In the look that I wanted to show you today I wear aย Romweย shirtย that you can also see HERE. I really like it a lot because I find it really elegant and very versatile … then you know … a nice white shirt can only be a great ally in our wardrobe! ๐Ÿ™‚

I hope you like the look! bisoux,

Federica

Photo by Cary Balsano

ImmagineImmagineImmagineImmagineImmagineImmagineImmagineImmagine

I WAS WEARING:

Shirt: Romwe

Pants: Pimkie

Bag and shoes: Zara

Necklace: Bought in England

29 thoughts on “SUMMERTIME FEELINGS

Leave a Reply

