MY SUMMER WISH-LIST PART 1

ImmagineBuongiorno a tutte! 🙂

E proprio nel bel mezzo di giornate piovose e fredde, io mi metto a scovare qualche pezzo nuovo da aggiungere al mio guardaroba durante la stagione calda.  Ormai la mia testa è già in vacanza e la mia valigia aspetta trepidante di essere riempita!

E mentre io sto ancora aspettando l’arrivo del bel tempo vi propongo questa wish-list con capi e accessori che potete trovare su Tidestore. Vi consiglio di dare un’occhiata perché tra l’altro propone davvero un sacco di sconti!

Un bacione,

Federica

Good morning girls! 🙂

I can’t wait for my holidays, my suitcase is anxiously waiting to be filled! But for now, there are only cold and rainy days.

And while I’m still waiting for the arrival of the good weather I want to propose you this wish-list with clothes and accessories that you can find on Tidestore. Take a look because it offers a lot of discounts! 🙂

A kiss,

Federica

Immagine

Immagine Immagine Immagine

Immagine

28 thoughts on “MY SUMMER WISH-LIST PART 1

  1. This is gorgeous! I love the pink bag so much, it’s amazing! Also, I just wanted to say that I really like your blog! I’m glad that I found it through Chiara (it seems we have a mutual liking for her blog!) It would be nice if you could stop by my blog sometime too (I’m from England) as I post my outfits, personal style, likes, new purchases and much more 🙂 🙂
    Raindrops of Sapphire

Leave a Reply

