THE POWER OF COLOURS

Immagine
Buongiorno girls!

Come state?? 🙂 Per me queste vacanze pasquali sono state tutt’altro che all’insegna del relax, direi più all’insegna dello studio! Una tortura soprattutto  quando ti svegli la mattina, apri le finestre e ti trovi di fronte ad una giornata meravigliosa!

Ma veniamo all’outfit che ho indossato qualche giorno fa. Ho adorato questo vestito di Oasap dalla prima volta che l’ho indossato, mi fanno impazzire le fantasie e soprattutto i colori vivaci. Indossandolo non può che non trasmettere allegria! Il bracciale di perle Music Bijoux si sposa perfettamente con i colori di questo abito.

Vi auguro una buona giornata a tutti, fatemi sapere cosa ne pensate di questo look 🙂

Federica

Hello girls! How are you? 🙂 For me, these Easter holidays have been anything but relaxing, I have had a lot to study! Such a torture especially when you wake up in the morning,you open the windows and there’s a wonderful day!

But let’s get to the outfit that I wore a few days ago. I loved this Oasap dress from the first time I wore it, I really love the fantasies and especially the bright colors. Wearing it can not transmit happiness! The pearl bracelet by Music Bijoux fits perfectly with the colors of this dress.

I wish you a good day at all, let me know what you think of this look 🙂

Federica

ImmagineImmagineImmagineImmagineImmagineImmagineImmagineImmagineImmagineImmagine

I WAS WEARING:

Dress: Oasap

Bracelets: Music bijoux

Earrings: Astrattina

Shoes and shoes: Zara

33 thoughts on “THE POWER OF COLOURS

    • Ciao cara grazie!:)
      No non le indosso perché quel giorno faceva particolarmente caldo e le mie gambe avrebbero soffocato ahah!!:)

  1. Il vestito è molto carino, fresco e gioioso! Perfetto anche con paio di ballerine, non troppo flat. 😉

  2. WOW! That dress is stunning! I love it! I really like your blog though! I’m glad that I found it! It would be nice if you could stop by both of my blogs sometime too (I’m from England) and I post my outfits and personal style on Raindrops of Sapphire and general fashion from celebs and brands on The Fashion Supernova! I hope you have a lovely day and I’m looking forward to your next post 🙂 🙂
    Raindrops of Sapphire
    The Fashion Supernova

  3. Beautiful outfit! Love how you look too! Loved your blog! Hope you come by mine sometime! I just started following you on Bloglovin! Let’s follow each other on Twitter and Facebook too!
    Stay in touch!
    xx

Leave a Reply

